Zitong Translation
Seek A Barrier-Free Communication Diligently
With the ambition of being concentrated and specialized and keeping on moving, Zitong Translation (ZTT) provides the clients with accurate and professional translations constantly.

Zitong Translation Team is affiliated to Wuhan Zitong Info-Tech Co., Ltd. Zitong Translation Team, which could date back to 2013, has been engaged in the translation of patents and medical documents for nearly 10 years. Our team, composed of patent agents, doctors, masters, professors, and senior language translators, etc., rises to each challenge enthusiastically.


Customized solutions -- We have been developing in the direction of concentration and specialization all through the way, and have built an excellent team involving client management, project management, translators, proofreaders and language asset management, so we can provide customized solutions to various clients. We have accumulated lots of expertise and experience to provide high-quality translation service to our clients.


Concentrated and Specialized language service provider - We provide concentrated and specialized solutions to give high-quality and professional deliveries.


With the enterprise culture of "Professional, Cooperation, Rigorous, Enthusiastic" and the goal of "linking the world", we combine the language translation experience with the expertise to become a branded translation provider with core competitiveness.



Our Team

Since the foundation, we integrate various translator resources and technical resources persistently, and build a translator team with a hundred members, including senior language translators, patent agents, professors, medical doctors, etc. We not only have solid professional knowledge, but also possess the enthusiasm and persistence in translation.
Solutions
Concentrated and Specialized
Patent Translation / Medical Translation
Patent Solution

Patent translation owns its unique specialty. The translators have to be familiar with the patent laws and regulations, drafting formats and examination requirements of different countries, in addition to the expertise and excellent translation experience.

Zitong Translation has been dedicated to the patent translation for nearly ten years. We accumulate the knowledge and experience continuously to provide the high-quality patent translation to save your time and lower your cost in filing a patent application and learning the latest patent technologies. We are especially skilled at the translation of microelectronic, electric, mechanical and medical patent documents. Our clients include the famous IP agency "NTD", etc.

Medical Solution
Medical translation is the other strength of our team. We have ready-to-use human resources, including senior medical experts, senior medical translators, medical doctors, etc. to provide high-quality translation service. Our business includes clinical translation, medical device translation and pharmaceutical translation.

Our Philosophy

Professional, Cooperation, Rigorous, Enthusiastic

Our Core Value

Honest, Dependable, United

Our Mission

Seek a Barrier-Free Communication Diligently

Our Vision

To become a leading concentrated and specialized language service provider

Rigorous Translation Workflow
01
Pre-trans Preparation
Develop a work order by determining the detailed translation demands
02
Pre-trans Processing
Process the document according to the work order
03
Translation + Proofreading + Software QC
Translate and proofread the document by eligible translators and proofreaders and then run software QC
04
DTP + Pre-delivery QC
DTP and comprehensive QC before delivery
05
Delivery on Time
Deliver the final translation on time
06
Aftersales Service
Service is endless. We will provide aftersales service support whenever the client needs
NEWS&REGULATIONS
  • News
  • Laws&Regulations
Contact Us

Tel:
+86 027-59220636
Email:
zitongtrans@zitongtrans.com
Address:
Sunac Wisdom Valley, Wuhan, China
在線客服微信二維碼
WeChat

翻譯咨詢表單

  • *
  • *
  • *
    File size does not exceed 10M

孜通?翻譯
—孜孜以求,通達中西
懷揣專而精、不斷向上的翻譯志向,乘風破浪,一往無前,飛云踏海,以最專業的翻譯、最耐心的態度、最完善的服務,孜通翻譯與合作伙伴攜手前行,通過豐富的翻譯經驗和跨文化專業知識相結合,幫助其打通語言障礙,準確傳達信息,不斷蓬勃發展。

孜通?翻譯是武漢孜通信息技術有限公司旗下品牌。孜通翻譯團隊最早始于2013年,專業從事知識產權及醫學領域翻譯近十載,包括專利代理人、相關專業博士生、碩士生、大學教授、醫學生、英語高翻人才等英才齊聚,激情昂揚迎接每一次挑戰。


針對性定制解決方案,熟悉行業知識和標準。一路走來,我們一直沿著專而精的道路發展,打造出了一支優秀的客戶管理、項目管理、譯員和審校以及語言資產管理團隊。一路走來,我們孜孜以求,恪守質量,不斷積累,不斷突破,不斷地為客戶提供高質量的翻譯服務。

作為專精特新語言服務提供商,我們提供的不僅僅是翻譯。無論是通過語言、文化和戰略洞察,還是先進的語言服務和技術,我們竭力幫助您貼近實際,保留本真,符合閱讀習慣和專業術語,讓每一次項目的合作都意義深遠,不負信賴,實現各類資源整合,確保了優質、高效、及時的交付!

身處時代大潮,于變局中拓新局。“專業、協作、嚴謹、熱情”的企業文化精神,以“鏈接世界,溝通萬里”為目標,將行業語言服務經驗與科學技術相結合,我們正成為一家“員工優秀、品牌卓越、具有核心競爭力”的專精特新語言服務提供商,璀璨未來,已經到來。歡迎走進我們的現在和未來……


自成立之日起,我們堅持不懈的對各類譯員資源及技術資源整合,組成近百人專兼職譯員的團隊,包括英語高翻人才、代理人、大學教授、醫學博士、外籍審校等。我們有扎實的專業知識、翻譯經驗,還擁有對翻譯的激情與執著。
專利翻譯有其獨特的專業性,譯員除了需具備相關領域的專業與精準的語言運用技巧外,更須熟悉各國相關的專利法規與撰寫的格式。

孜通翻譯在知識產權領域深耕近十年,不斷積累知識與經驗,通過高質量的專利翻譯服務,幫助您在申請專利、了解最新專利技術中節省時間、降低成本、省去繁瑣工作。我公司尤其擅長電學、機械及醫學領域專利文獻的翻譯。我們的主要客戶有永新等業內知名代理所。

醫學領域是我團隊最早涉足的另一領域,我們有著高級職稱專家、資深翻譯、外國母語專家等隨時可調配資源,秉承著高質量、高專業性理念,不斷地為客戶提供優質的翻譯服務,同時與國外醫學信息公司深度合作提供母語審校、潤色等服務。我們的業務涵蓋臨床、醫療器械、生物醫藥等板塊。

經營理念

專業、協作、嚴謹、熱情

核心價值觀

誠信踏實、團結超越、放眼未來

公司使命

孜孜以求,通達中西,鏈接世界,溝通萬里

公司愿景

致力于專精特新的定制翻譯解決方案服務商

嚴謹的翻譯流程,不漏掉任何一個細節
01
譯前準備
詳細溝通翻譯需求,制定工單
02
譯前處理
根據工單進行譯前處理
03
翻譯+人工審校+軟件質檢
匹配符合要求的譯員進行翻譯,安排審校員校對,并執行軟件質檢以減少人為錯誤
04
排版+交付前質檢
稿件交付前,由DTP組進行排版,然后由專業質檢人員進行交付前綜合質檢
05
按時交付
嚴格按照預定交稿時間交付最終譯文
06
售后服務
服務沒有終點,我們可以根據客戶要求
提供售后支持,直至客戶滿意為止
新聞資訊 —追蹤熱點,分享資源
  • 知識產權行業動態
  • 醫學行業動態
  • 翻譯資源
聯系我們
Contact us
熱線電話:
027-59220636
聯系郵箱:
zitongtrans@zitongtrans.com
地址:
武漢市洪山區文化大道332號
在線客服微信二維碼
微信客服

簡歷投遞表單

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
    文件大小不超過 5M
  • 文本說明

    描述內容